Revenue Law Committee Members

Philip Harle (Hogan Lovells International LLP)(Chairman)

Hilary Barclay (Stephenson Harwood LLP)
Chris Bates (Norton Rose Fulbright LLP)
Brenda Coleman (Ropes & Gray LLP)
Sophie Donnithorne-Tait (Akin Gump LLP)
Mike Lane (Slaugher and May)
Nicholas Mace (Clifford Chance LLP)
Darren Oswick (Simmons & Simmons LLP)
Jane Scobie (Kirkland & Ellis LLP)
Paul Shaw (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP)
May Smith (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP)
Catherine Vanderspar (Eversheds Sutherland LLP)
Charles Yorke (Allen & Overy LLP)

Back To Top