Company Law Committee Members

David Pudge (Clifford Chance LLP) (Chairman)
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John Adebiyi (Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom (UK) LLP)
Mark Austin (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP)
Adam Bogdanor (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP) 
Robert Boyle (Macfarlanes LLP) 
Murray Cox (Slaughter and May) 
Lucy Fergusson (Linklaters LLP) 
Nicholas Holmes (Ashurst LLP) 
Chris Horton (Simmons & Simmons LLP) 
Sam Bagot (Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP)
Vanessa Knapp (Independent)
Stephen Mathews (Allen & Overy LLP)
Chris Pearson (Norton Rose Fulbright LLP)
Caroline Rae (Herbert Smith Freehills LLP)
Richard Spedding (Travers Smith LLP)
Patrick Speller (CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP) 
Richard Ufland (Hogan Lovells International LLP)
Martin Webster (Pinsent Masons LLP)
Victoria Younghusband (Charles Russell Speechlys LLP)
Patrick Sarch (White and Case LLP)

Kathryn Roberts (Clifford Chance LLP)  (Secretary)