Planning & Environmental Law Committee Members

Stephen Webb (Clyde and Co LLP)(Chairman)
E-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Valerie Fogleman (Stevens & Bolton LLP)(Vice Chairman)

Helen Hutton (Charles Russell Speechlys LLP)(Secretary)


John Bowman (Fieldfisher LLP)
S. Charles (K & L Gates LLP)
Michael Cunliffe (Forsters LLP)
A.G. Curnow (Ashurst LLP)
Paul Davies (Latham & Watkins LLP)
Marnix Elsenaar (Addleshaw Goddard LLP)
Duncan Field (Town Legal LLP)
Ms C. Fielding (Gowlings WLG LLP)
Claire Fallows (Charles Russell Speechlys LLP)
Michael Gallimore (Hogan Lovells International LLP)
Ian Ginbey (Clyde & Co LLP)
Brian Greenwood (Winckworth Sherwood LLP)
Sara Hanrahan (Blake Morgan LLP)
Rachel Holmes (Farrer & Co LLP)
Nigel Howorth (Clifford Chance LLP)
Rupert Jones (Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP)
Richard Keczkes (Slaughter and May)
Dr. Romola Parish (Travers Smith LLP)
Tim Pugh (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP)
Joshua Risso-Gill (CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP)
Ben Stansfield (Stephenson Harwood LLP)
Pat Thomas (Pat Thomas Planning Law)
David Watkins (Linklaters LLP)
Matthew White (Herbert Smith Freehills LLP)
C. Williams (CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP)