Revenue Law Committee Members

Chris Bates (Norton Rose Fulbright LLP) (Chairman)
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hilary Barclay (Stephenson Harwood LLP)
Brenda Coleman (Ropes & Gray LLP)
Colin Hargreaves (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP)
Philip Harle (Hogan Lovells International LLP)
Mike Lane (Slaughter and May)
Nicholas Mace (Clifford Chance LLP)
Darren Oswick (Simmons & Simmons LLP)
Jane Scobie (Kirkland & Ellis LLP)
Paul Shaw (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP)
Catherine Vanderspar (Eversheds Sutherland LLP)
Dominic Winter (Linklaters LLP)
Charles Yorke (Allen & Overy LLP)
Isaac Zailer (Herbert Smith Freehills LLP)