Intellectual Property Law Committee Members

Catriona Smith (Rouse Legal) (Chairman)

R.T.J. Bond (Charles Russell Speechlys LLP)
Ms S. Byrt (Mayer Brown International LLP)
C. Chitham (Axiom Law)
M. Knapper (Norton Rose Fulbright LLP)
Ms R. Lawrence (Powell Gilbert LLP)
S.R. Levine (DLA Piper UK LLP)
I.C. Lowe (Nabarro LLP)
R. Mallinson (Taylor Wessing LLP)
Ms V.G. Marsland (Clifford Chance LLP)
Ms S. Middlemiss (Slaughter and May)
J. Smith (Herbert Smith Freehills LLP)
R. Swindells (Field Fisher LLP)
P. Thorton (Hogan Lovells International LLP)

Back To Top