Professional Rules & Regulation Committee Members

Clare Wilson (Herbert Smith Freehills LLP) (Chair)

Raymond Cohen (Linklaters LLP) (Vice-Chair)
Julia Adams (Slaughter and May)
Tracey Butcher (Mayer Brown International LLP)
Fergal Cathie (Clyde and Co LLP)
Annette Fritze-Shanks (Allen & Overy LLP)
Sonya Foulds (Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP)
Iain Miller (Kingsley Napley LLP)
Mike Pretty (DLA Piper UK LLP)
Jo Douty (Macfarlanes LLP)

Maja McCarron (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP) (Secretary)

Back To Top