Training Committee Members

Patrick McCann (Linklaters LLP) (Chair)

Vacant (Vice-Chair)

Richard Album (Watson Farley & Williams LLP)
Edward Brown (Hogan Lovells LLP)
Peter Carrick (Clifford Chance LLP)
Lindsay Gerrand
James Harvey (Weil Gotshal & Manges)
Greg Lascelles (Covington & Burling LLP)
Louisa Mendes da Costa (Allen and Overy LLP)
Frances Moore (Slaughter and May)
Catherine Moss (Shakespeare Martineau LLP)
Ben Perry (Sullivan & Cromwell LLP)
Julia Robinson (Ropes & Gray LLP)
Dominic Sedghi (Macfarlanes LLP)
Rosie Warren-Cafferty (Dechert LLP)
Rachel Wevill (Travers Smith LLP)
Kirsty Wilkins (Shearman & Sterling (London) LLP)

Sabina Clark (Linklaters LLP) (Clerk to Committee)

Back To Top